Basketball Tickets

Basketball Events
Filter These Results:
Date Event  

Ticket Updates & Deals

Signup for ticket discounts, contests & last minute ticket specials!



Theatre near Ashburn, VA
  1. Niagara River Lions vs. Fraser Valley Bandits - Sat, Jul 20
  2. Washington Mystics vs. Atlanta Dream - Sun, Jul 21
  3. The Basketball Tournament - Sunday - Sun, Jul 21
  4. Niagara River Lions vs. Edmonton Stingers - Fri, Jul 26
  5. Washington Mystics vs. Phoenix Mercury - Tue, Jul 30
  6. Niagara River Lions vs. Guelph Nighthawks - Thu, Aug 1
  7. New York Liberty vs. Connecticut Sun - Sun, Aug 4
  8. Washington Mystics vs. Indiana Fever - Thu, Aug 8
  9. Washington Mystics vs. Minnesota Lynx - Sun, Aug 11
  10. New York Liberty vs. Seattle Storm - Sun, Aug 11
  11. The Harlem Globetrotters 2-Hour Skills Clinic - Wed, Aug 14
  12. The Harlem Globetrotters - Wed, Aug 14
  13. Washington Mystics vs. Seattle Storm - Wed, Aug 14
  14. The Harlem Globetrotters 2-Hour Skills Clinic - Thu, Aug 15
  15. The Harlem Globetrotters - Thu, Aug 15
  16. The Harlem Globetrotters - Fri, Aug 16
  17. The Harlem Globetrotters - Sat, Aug 17
  18. Washington Mystics vs. Indiana Fever - Sun, Aug 18
  19. New York Liberty vs. Atlanta Dream - Fri, Aug 23
  20. Washington Mystics vs. New York Liberty - Sun, Aug 25
  21. Washington Mystics vs. Los Angeles Sparks - Tue, Aug 27
  22. New York Liberty vs. Phoenix Mercury - Tue, Aug 27
  23. New York Liberty vs. Connecticut Sun - Fri, Aug 30
  24. New York Liberty vs. Washington Mystics - Tue, Sep 3
  25. Washington Mystics vs. Dallas Wings - Fri, Sep 6
  26. New York Liberty vs. Indiana Fever - Fri, Sep 6
  27. Washington Mystics vs. Chicago Sky - Sun, Sep 8
  28. NBA Preseason: Charlotte Hornets vs. Philadelphia 76ers - Fri, Oct 11
  29. NBA Preseason: Brooklyn Nets vs. Toronto Raptors - Fri, Oct 18
  30. Duke Blue Devils vs. Colorado State Rams - Fri, Nov 8
Clicky
Recently Viewed Links