NHL Hockey Tickets

Jiffy Tickets specializes in NHL Hockey tickets for regular season games, the NHL Allstar Game and NHL Playoffs! We can put you in any seat for any game - our service, selection and competitive pricing are certain to impress you!

NHL Hockey Events
Filter These Results:
Date Event  

The National Hockey League also presents numerous trophies, in addition to the Stanley Cup for the overall playoff champion, as well as the Clarence S. Campbell Bowl for the Western Conference playoff champions and the Prince of Wales Trophy for the Eastern Conference playoff champions. They include:

* Art Ross Memorial Trophy (1948 - present) -- regular season league scoring champion
* Bill Masterton Memorial Trophy (1968 - present) -- perseverance and sportsmanship
* Calder Memorial Trophy (1933 - present) -- rookie of the year
* Conn Smythe Trophy (1965 - present) -- most valuable player during the playoffs
* Frank J. Selke Trophy (1978 - present) -- top defensive forward
* Hart Memorial Trophy (1924 - present) -- most valuable player during the regular season
* Jack Adams Award (1974 - present) -- coach of the year
* James Norris Memorial Trophy (1954 - present)-- most outstanding defenceman
* King Clancy Memorial Trophy (1988 - present) -- leadership and humanitarian contribution
* Lady Byng Memorial Trophy (1925 - present) -- player combining ability and sportsmanship
* Lester B. Pearson Award (1971 - present) -- most outstanding player as selected by peers
* Maurice 'Rocket' Richard Trophy (1999 - present) -- to the goal-scoring leader during the regular season
* NHL Plus/Minus Award (1968 - present) -- highest plus/minus statistic
* Presidents' Trophy (1986 - present) - best regular season by a team
* Roger Crozier Saving Grace Award (2000 - present) -- best save percentage by a goalkeeper
* Vezina Trophy (1927 - present) -- voted to be the most outstanding goaltender
* William M. Jennings Trophy (1982 - present) -- goalkeeper(s) for the team with the fewest goals against

The O'Brien Trophy was awarded in the NHL before it was retired following the 1949-50 NHL season.

The Lester Patrick Trophy has been presented by the National Hockey League since 1966 to honour a recipient's contribution to hockey in the United States.

Three years after retirement, players are eligible to be voted into the Hockey Hall of Fame. In the past, if a player was deemed significant enough, the pending period would be waived. However, only 10 individuals have been honoured in this manner. In 1999 Wayne Gretzky became the last player to have the three years waived. After Gretzky's induction, the NHL declared that he would be the last one to have the waiting period omitted.

Recently Viewed Links