Ballet Tickets

There is nothing more beautiful on stage than a pair of ballet dancers in motion. Their grace and power invoke a majesty that is unmatched in the performing arts. The greatest dance companies in the world are here now, and you and your family will marvel at their talents for years to come.

Ballet Events
Filter These Results:
Date Event  

Dance / Ballet Tickets - Music, Grace, and Beauty

There is nothing more beautiful on stage than a pair of ballet dancers in motion. Their grace and power invoke a majesty that is unmatched in the performing arts. The greatest dance companies in the world are here now, and you and your family will marvel at their talents for years to come.

 

Dance/Ballet Tickets - See Beauty, Art and Grace on One Stage

Dance/ballet tickets are available, and this timeless art form has been thrilling fans of high art for centuries. More general dance disciplines date back to prehistoric times, and there's nothing like the hush that comes over a theater crowd just before the curtain rises and the orchestra strikes its first chord. If you've never seen a ballet or dance performance live, you're missing out on a moving experience that goes way beyond verbal description.

 

Dance/Ballet Tickets - About the Art Forms

Although modern ballet and dance are managed and promoted by successful companies, both dance and ballet date back to well before any corporate entities of modern times were born. Dance itself can be traced back to the ancient Greeks, and one form of dance or another has been incorporated into every culture throughout history. Ballet was a term first used in the 16th Century, and through time, several legendary stories have been adapted to this art form.

 

Dance/Ballet Tickets - Don't Miss Out!

Here at JIffy Tickets, you can find tickets to the most popular dance and ballet events happening around the country. Whether you're planning on doing some traveling or know about a production that's coming to your town, don't let the opportunity to see a great performance pass you by. Look for dance or ballet tickets now!

Ticket Updates & Deals

Signup for ticket discounts, contests & last minute ticket specials!



Theatre near Ashburn, VA
  1. National Ballet of China: Raise the Red Lantern - Fri, Feb 15
  2. National Ballet of China: Raise the Red Lantern - Sat, Feb 16
  3. Virginia National Ballet: Aladdin - Sat, Feb 16
  4. National Ballet of China: Raise the Red Lantern - Sat, Feb 16
  5. The Washington Ballet: The Sleeping Beauty - Wed, Feb 27
  6. The Washington Ballet: The Sleeping Beauty - Thu, Feb 28
  7. The Washington Ballet: The Sleeping Beauty - Fri, Mar 1
  8. The Washington Ballet: The Sleeping Beauty - Sat, Mar 2
  9. The Washington Ballet: The Sleeping Beauty - Sat, Mar 2
  10. The Washington Ballet: The Sleeping Beauty - Sun, Mar 3
  11. The Washington Ballet: The Sleeping Beauty - Sun, Mar 3
  12. DEMO II - Fri, Mar 29
  13. DEMO II - Sat, Mar 30
  14. New York City Ballet: 2 Programs - Works By Reisen, Balanchine & Robbins - Tue, Apr 2
  15. New York City Ballet: 2 Programs - Works By Reisen, Balanchine & Robbins - Wed, Apr 3
  16. New York City Ballet: 2 Programs - New Works & New Productions - Thu, Apr 4
  17. New York City Ballet: 2 Programs - New Works & New Productions - Fri, Apr 5
  18. Russian National Ballet: Swan Lake - Fri, Apr 5
  19. New York City Ballet: 2 Programs - New Works & New Productions - Sat, Apr 6
  20. New York City Ballet: 2 Programs - New Works & New Productions - Sat, Apr 6
  21. New York City Ballet: 2 Programs - Works By Reisen, Balanchine & Robbins - Sun, Apr 7
  22. Open Working Rehearsal: Mariinsky Ballet - Tue, Apr 9
  23. Mariinsky Ballet: Le Corsaire - Tue, Apr 9
  24. Mariinsky Ballet: Le Corsaire - Wed, Apr 10
  25. Mariinsky Ballet: Le Corsaire - Thu, Apr 11
  26. Mariinsky Ballet: Le Corsaire - Fri, Apr 12
  27. Mariinsky Ballet: Le Corsaire - Sat, Apr 13
  28. Mariinsky Ballet: Le Corsaire - Sat, Apr 13
  29. Mariinsky Ballet: Le Corsaire - Sun, Apr 14
  30. Virginia National Ballet: Carmen, and Life in the Fast Lane - Sun, Apr 28
Clicky
Recently Viewed Links